Grand Lodge of Spain recognized 8 Grand Lodges

Tuesday, 24 February 2015

Madrid, Spain. The Grand Lodge of Spain announced that the Grand Master issued a series of decrees for the recognition of a number of Grand Lodges from Asia, Europe, Africa and South America, thus establishing fraternal relations. In addition to the Grand Lodge of Ukraine, there are the Grand Lodges of Armenia, Montenegro, San Marino, Monaco, Mauritius, Congo-Brazzaville, and Paraguay.

Grand Master Óscar Alfonso Ortega
fhoto: Grand Lodge of Spain


Masonic Times

Agencia de Prensa Masónica

Agência de Imprensa Maçônica